COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Surfing Passions Groups
The Surfer Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

TOMCO

  • TOMCO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION San Antonio, TX, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TOMCO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TOMCO has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking 4 love

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
comedy, nothing but porn, romance, animation, horror, romantic comedy, classics, action, bollywood, murder mysteries, drama
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Legal Services
Income level
that's private, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics, socialist, liberal, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related
Raw Food, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Sushi, Japanese, Fine Dining, Always Dieting, Mediterranean, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality
preppy, conservative, burner (burning man participant), thrifty, jock, flirt, loner, romantic, lover, activist, intellectual, fun loving, introvert, professional, extrovert
Individuality
piercings, superhero, tattoos, goatee, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, ninja
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, HIV+
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets
Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Hardcore, Jazz, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Punk, Karaoke, Rap, House, Alternative Rock, Metal, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Motown, Techno, Ska, Dance, Opera, Trance, Soul, Death Metal, Pop, Christian Rock, Funk, Folk, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Gospel, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports
working out, dancing, tai chi, yoga, parkour, swimming, walking, pilates, wrestling, martial arts


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
comedy, drama, murder mysteries, action, nothing but porn, animation, romance, bollywood, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, gay
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, bald, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Other, Pacific Islander, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single - never married, separated, single
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, home body, loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, side kick, better in small groups, class clown, social butterfly, comic relief, the life of the party
Personality
introvert, professional, activist, fun loving, jock, punk, artistic, liberal, romantic, clown, loner, thrifty, conservative, lover, tree hugger, extrovert, geek, playa, type a, fashionista, hipster, preppy, flirt, intellectual, frugal
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
never
They are looking for
mr. right now, relationship, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, friends only, mr. right, travel companion
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Folk, Post Rock, Rock, Choir, Funk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Ska, Christian Rock, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Soul, Classical, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Techno, Country, Hardcore, Metal, R and B, Trance, Heavy Metal, Motown, Rap, Dance, Hip Hop, Opera, Reggae, Death Metal, House, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation
Fitness & Sports
handball, parkour, skiing, working out, basketball, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, football (U.S.), pilates, surfing, yoga, ballet, hiking, pole dancing, swimming, bowling, diving, rock climbing, gymnastics, rowing, tai chi, baseball, jogging, marathon, running, walking, dancing, football (International), martial arts, skateboarding, weightlifting, aerobics


TOMCO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TOMCO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TOMCO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TOMCO on Surfing Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TOMCO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Surfing Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TOMCO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Surfing Passions video game Library

Surfing Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Surfing Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Surfing Tools & Resources
Surfing News
History Of Surfing
Surfing Blog Sites
Surfing Dating Sites
Mainstream Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Listen
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.