Welcome to Surfing Passions!

Profile Page For mkj196965

Mkj196965, 54 currently offline
map pin Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

thanks for stopping by
thanks for stopping by Ok know here is a little about myself. I consider myself to be gentlemen first and foremost. I always respect others and thier feelings. My friends say I'm a outgoing person but sometimes I just do not see myself that way. Things that I enjoy the most are hanging out with family,friends,surfing, bodyboarding, snowboarding and camping. If there is anything you would like to know about me please just ask.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican, conservative, independent
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality white trash, lover, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Post Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, surfing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!







Surfing Tools & Resources
Surfing News
History Of Surfing
Surfing Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World