Welcome to Surfing Passions!

Profile Page For manable

Manable, 48 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Man Walkin...
Surfer without a Wave It was at San Onofre near Oceanside, then Tourmoline in San Diego.. In denver now just you and me...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit, thick
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, total slacker, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, walking, wrestling, weightlifting, martial arts, aerobics, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, minor health issues, detoxing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, cigars, hookah, pipe
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality activist, burner (burning man participant), extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality cougar, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Birds, Cat, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Iguana, Rabbits, Snakes, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Trance
Hair Style french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, gymnastics, hiking, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, surfing, swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, naturopathy, therapy, alternative medicine, ayurveda, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment

My Photos
Manable Image 0
Manable Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!







Surfing Tools & Resources
Surfing News
History Of Surfing
Surfing Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World