Welcome to Surfing Passions!

Profile Page For drlovemango

Drlovemango, 51 currently offline
map pin Göteborg, Sweden

Find Other Singles In
Sweden!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

-The Man, the myth, the legend: -Here I am!! ;-)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, dealing with OCD
Political Views democrat, green party, not interested in politics, socialist, progressive, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Pescetarian, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, punk, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa, lover, pirate, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality piercings, tattoos, nudist, psychic, pirate at heart, goatee, cougar lover, ninja, magician, superhero, artist, designer, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, rocket scientist, farmer, sculptor
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service marines
Pets Dog, Cat, Turtles, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Horse, Farm Animals, Rabbit, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shaved head, short hair, crew cut, spiky
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, cycling, jogging, walking, diving, football (International), rugby, hockey, wrestling, volleyball, weightlifting, skiing, bowling, martial arts, handball, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, rock climbing, skateboarding, triathlon, rowing, tai chi, parkour, pole dancing, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, minor dietary issues, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English, Pig Latin, Klingon, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Pirate

My Photos
Drlovemango Image 0
Drlovemango Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Sweden!

Ad Partner






Surfing Tools & Resources
Surfing News
History Of Surfing
Surfing Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World